top of page

My First ever Blog

So this is my first ever blog at the age of 32 ....I feel a bit behind with the times.lol On my blogs I am hoping to share Hair tips, fitness motivation, work outs, Healthy recipes, up coming trends , hair tutorials, thyroid problems, French living and much more.

Random selection you might think, but not for me It makes perfect sense. I am a Hair stylist by trade from the uk and I moved to France 3 years ago, where I developed my love for Fitness and nutrition, so I decided to get qualified in that area so now I am a qualified Gym instructor, Personal Trainer and Nutritional advisor. On that note, now I have decided to start my own freelance business called Be You Tiful, which will be based in Toulouse, where I will utilise my 16 years of hairdressing experience and gain experience in training individuals and groups to meet their fitness and nutritional needs and goals. In my head it makes sense if you have got a hot toned body and an awesome hairstyle, I think they are the perfect match. Obviously if you just want a blowdry with me thats fine, I'm not going to force you to do 100 burpees :-) .

There it is my very first (but very short) blog or an introduction shall I say. Hopefully this is the start of my successful journey. You shall be hearing more from me very soon.

Big Love

Charlotte xox

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page